Home > Sneak Peek, Upcoming Films > Happy Cinco De Mayo from Machete!

Happy Cinco De Mayo from Machete!

Robert Rodriguez has made an “illegal” trailer for his new film Machete with a special message for Arizona: Don’t f*ck with this Mexican!  In honor of Cinco De Mayo, I’m posting this trailer for your enjoyment.  As you’ll recall from my previous Machete post, this film is about almost the same thing that is going on in Arizona right now.  Kind of weird, huh?  Think about what kind of damage this guy would do, Arizona! 

  1. belinda
    May 9, 2010 at 11:02 pm

    Oh my! I cant wait. I woke up my husband to tell him about this trailer. It is awesome. I true Robert Rodriguez movie. I can’t wait to see this movie. I hope it comes out on a Thursday midnight showing because I so want to be one of the first ones to watch it. I want Machete to kick some Sentor Ass and kill them all. It’s going to be something I want to watch over and over again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

