Home > Film Reviews, Sneak Peek, Upcoming Films > Early Iron Man 2 reviews

Early Iron Man 2 reviews

My friends over at The 702 Guide got a chance to see a screening of Iron Man 2 over at the Alamo Drafthouse in Austin, TX.  Let me tell you, they had a “MARVEL”-ous time!  Robert Downey, Jr. and Jon Favreau were both in attendance and had a Q&A session after the screening.  Because I haven’t had the chance to review the film myself, feel free to read their review here.  Can’t wait to see it!  How about you?

  1. Beli
    April 29, 2010 at 1:50 am

    Wow!!! I just saw the trailer and am so excited to see the movie. I am so watching the midnight showing. Mickey looks awesome. He has made such a come back (of course I liked him before wrestler as well).

  2. Beli
    May 4, 2010 at 2:36 am

    Ok I just saw the movie online and it was AWESOME. It was such a good copy. Like a screener. I mean the movie was better than the first (if I can say that). Avengers is hinted when Samuel L Jackson comes out. But WOW the movie was great. Paul and I are so going to watch this again in the theatres. This movie was down right the best (ok so much better that Nightmare on Elm Street) that I am going to pay to see this movie. I can’t wait to see it on screen.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

